Saturday, October 21, 2017

Directors

Name Role Email Phone #
Mark Butterworth President mark.butterworth@lpl.com (617) 792-8492
Tom Lodewick Town Director tlodewick@verizon.net (978) 561-1726
Corey Fiedler Registrar corey_fiedler@yahool.com (978) 887-5487
Steve Russo Director of Coaching stevenrusso1@yahoo.com (978) 561-1000  
Corey Fiedler Equipment Manager corey_fiedler@yahoo.com (978) 887-5487  
Adam Theriault Director of Fields adam@djfab.com  (978) 618-7880  
Mark Landgren Secretary mlandgren@thenexxusgroup.com (978) 423-1020    
Steve Russo CORI Compliance stevenrusso1@yahoo.com  (978) 561-1000  
Anthony DiCarlo U-4/U-6 Age Group Director anthonydicarlo@yahoo.com (508) 878-5696
William Highgas U-4/U-6 Age Group Director bhighgas@hotmail.com (978) 887-0360
Adam Theriault Grade 1/2 Girls Age Group Co-Director  adam@djfab.com      
Kate Bissell Grade 1/2 Girls Age Group Co-Director kate.bissell@gmail.com
Corey Fiedler Grade 1/2 Boys Age Group Director corey_fiedler@yahoo.com (978)887-5487  
Sarah Guido Grade 3/4 Girls Age Group Director slodey@gmail.com (978) 887-6387
Steve Russo Grade 3/4 Boys Age Group Director stevenrusso1@yahoo.com (978) 561-1000
Steve Richards Grade 5/6 Girls Age Group Director srichards@rrsins.com (978) 887-3753    
Mark Butterworth Grade 5/6 Boys Age Group Director mark.butterworth@lp.com  (617) 792-8492
Bruce Spaulding Grade 7/8 Girls Age Group Director spudlaw@verizon.net. (978) 887-8109
Ara Aftandilian Grade 7/8 Boys Age Group Director aa.summitt@prodigy.net (978) 887-9972
Herb Harvey Grade 9/10 Girls & Boys Age Group Director ldshfh@verizon.net (978)887-3728  
Herb Harvey U19 Girls & Boys Age Group Director ldshfh@verizon.net (978) 887-6728