Directors

Name Role Email Phone #
Mark Butterworth President mark.butterworth@lpl.com (617) 792-8492
Tom Lodewick Town Director tlodewick@verizon.net (978) 561-1726
Corey Fiedler Registrar corey_fiedler@yahoo.com
(978) 887-5487
Steve Russo Director of Coaching stevenrusso1@yahoo.com (978) 561-1000  
Serge Foley Equipment Manager stfoley24@gmail.com
 
Adam Theriault Director of Fields adam@djfab.com  (978) 618-7880  
Mark Landgren Secretary mlandgren@thenexxusgroup.com (978) 423-1020    
Steve Russo CORI Compliance stevenrusso1@yahoo.com  (978) 561-1000  
TBD U-4 Age Group Director

Brian Evans U-6 Age Group Directorbjevans17@gmail.com

Dennis Johnson U-6 Age Group Director djohnson@rogersfoam.com

   
Sean Hannigan Grade 1/2 Boys Age Group Co-Director sean_p_hannigan@hotmaill.com
Adam Theriault
Grade 1/2 Girls Age Group Director adam@djfabl.com (978)618-7880  
Kate Bissell
Grade 3/4 Girls Age Group Director kate.bissell@gmail.com
Bill Highgas
Grade 3/4 Boys Age Group Director bhighgass@hotmail.com (978) 887-0360
Sarah Guido
Grade 5/6 Girls Age Group Director slodey@gmail.com
(978) 887-6387    
Steve Russo
Grade 5/6 Boys Age Group Director stevenrusso1.yahoo.com
(978) 561-1000
Bruce Spaulding Grade 7/8 Girls Age Group Director spudlaw@verizon.net. (978) 887-8109
Mark Butterworth Grade 7/8 Boys Age Group Director mark.butterworth@lplcomt (617) 792-8492
Herb Harvey Grade 9/10 Girls & Boys Age Group Director ldshfh@verizon.net (978)887-3728  
Herb Harvey U19 Girls & Boys Age Group Director ldshfh@verizon.net (978) 887-6728  
xx x